Trio con brio!

I am so proud! 🙂

 

I made three pillows.

 

Actually, since these were completed, I made several more (I may take pictures sometime soon and post those too) but these were my first three.

 

I barely even used a pattern!

 

My lovely fuzzy trio!

 

Plus a zebra, cause I made this at the same time. xD

 

Yeah I know, it’s shape is a little odd. I wanted something original and unique.

I used multicolor yarn, hoping it would turn out to look like strips. And it kinda did!

Again, I used no pattern here. I barely do xD.

Leave a Reply

