Pink Lake!!!

Brrr. My last batch of photos left me feeling cold.

So I’m posting something with a little more warmth ๐Ÿ™‚

Voila pink lake!!

It’s not actually pink. It’s called that way because of the pink plants that live at the very bottom of the lake. ๐Ÿ˜€

Image

I think most of these were taken by my dad. I might of taken a few, but he’s more of an expert.

ImageImageImage

Oh I just noticed there’s like a sudden line of ripples down the middle here…. hmm…

Image

I want paint in this color. :3

Image

Image

Image

Image

And a (small) pond like this in my backyard.

Image

Image

Image

Image

I also want a carpet that looks like this ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

I really recommend running through a place like this to anyone that needs an instant dose of happiness ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

Image

๐Ÿ˜€

Image

Image

Image

Image

Almost straight out of a fairytale…

Image

Image

Image

Image

The perfect place to go for runs, ๐Ÿ˜€ Right there. Too bad it only exists for one season a year…

Image

Wheeee.

 

What a great walk ๐Ÿ™‚

 

By fairasta Posted in Photos

One comment on “Pink Lake!!!

Leave a Reply

