How beautiful…

I am not that big of a photography zealot, but there are moments every day when I have to just stop and take a picture.

By-walkers must think I’m some sort of lost tourist or something xD

But it’s worth it! 🙂

Most of these are taken with my iphone, which has a rather poor quality (I apologize xP) but it’s usually the only camera I have on hand when these moments occur, 🙂 and it’s better than nothing!

Image

One day a few years ago we had racoons on our backyard fence… thank god the camera was close by!!! The only thing more amazing then this that I rememeber while watching animals is seeing our farm cat in Slovakia give birth to three kittens. But unfortunately I don’t think we have pictures of that…

Image

I hope I’m not the only one who stops in the middle of the sidewalk to stare up at how the sun filters through the leaves :S It’s too beautiful to be overlooked.

Image

This was one day last fall when I was walking home with a friend… I want that sunset framed, and on my wall!

Image

And the winter version.

Image

Image

I just love streets that are full of trees!

Image

Image

I found a caterpillar on our wall! :O

Image

Image

Image

And it tickles :S

Image

I must have been following it for like half an hour xD

Image

Image

What a sudden chill eh? :O

Image

It looks like something out of a winter fairytale book 😀

Leave a Reply

